Teachers & Staff

Fr. Morris

Religion

Kathy Quinlan

Check out my website!

1st Grade

kathy-quinlan@cdolinc.net

Jessica Luebbe

3rd Grade

Lori Haarmann

Little Angels Preschool, 4 year olds

lori-haarmann@cdolinc.net

DeAnne Erickson

Little Angels Preschool, 3 year olds

deanne-erickson@cdolinc.net

Becky McGowan

School Secretary

becky-mcgowan@cdolinc.net

Granada Dooley

Church Office Manager

stjoyork@gmail.com

Maria Zarraga

School Custodian

Please reload

Msgr. James Reinert

Chief Administrative Officer

Religion 6-8

msgr.james-reinert@cdolinc.net

Angie Johnson

4th Grade

Teresa Kathman

8th Grade Homeroom

Science & Math 6-8th grade

teresa-kathman@cdolinc.net

Stephanie Peyatt

Check out my website!

7th Grade Homeroom 5-8 English Language Arts

5-8 Art

Stephanie-peyatt@cdolinc.net

Tina Gocke

5th Grade Homeroom,5-8th Social Studies

6th literature, Librarian & Athletic Director,

Computer Tech

tina-gocke@cdolinc.net

Diane Fletcher

K-8 Music, Band, Choir

6th Grade Homeroom

Belinda Rodriguez

Kitchen Manager

belinda-rodriguez@cdolinc.net

Deb Makovicka

Paraprofessional

Please reload

© 2017   St. Joseph 428 N. East Ave, York, NE, 68467

  • w-facebook